CCCRA Press Release November 1, 2018

CCCRA Elects New Officers and Directors. At their annual meeting on October 25th, CCCRA Members elected the 2019 officers and new directors. Pictured (front, L to R), Directors Don Jones, Curt Wheeler, Rob Tiger and Michael Borkman. (Back), President Paul Price and VP/Secretary Vickie Ware. Not pictured are Treasurer Doug Canup and incumbent directors Joanna Atkisson, Dorothy Ethridge and Ron Guggisberg.

